Sat, 16 May | Zoom

Freedom from shame

Andy Glover & Olav Slatten will be talking about finding freedom from shame
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

16 May 2020, 16:00
Zoom

About the Event

Time: Saturday May 16, 2020 04:00 PM London. Andy Glover and Olav Slatten will be sharing on how they are finding freedom from shame. Shame has effected most of us in some way, we are discovering that having a revelation of God as Father has brought freedom in this area. Join us this coming Saturday as we continue our Journey with the Father.

UK time 4pm Central European time (Sweden) 5pm  Pakistan time 8pm Ghana, Liberia and Sierra Leone 3pm East Coast USA 11 am Central USA 10 am Mountain USA 9 am West Coast USA 8am 

You will need the “zoom app” on either your PC or your mobile device. Once you have downloaded the app, use the link below to connect into the meeting at the scheduled time on Saturday.

Topic: Andy Glover and Olav Slatten  Time: May 16, 2020 04:00 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87398982552

Registration is Closed

Share This Event